Helena College Faculty/Staff Directory

Helena College Staff & Faculty Phone List

Employee Directory Table
Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Adamek Marika 447-6909 Administrative Associate/Registrar's Office marika.adamek@HelenaCollege.edu
Adams Julie 447-6946 Administrative Associate/Continuing Education julie.adams@HelenaCollege.edu
Bauman Sandra Fax  447-6397 447-6928 Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs sandra.bauman@HelenaCollege.edu
Bennett Josh Fax  447-6396 447-6932 Bookstore Manager josh.bennett@HelenaCollege.edu
Bergner Jennifer 447-6978 A & P Instructor jennifer.bergner@HelenaCollege.edu
Blevins Hayley 447-6929 Administrative Associate/Academic Dean hayley.blevins@HelenaCollege.edu
Block Jeff 439-5058 447-6958 Director of IT Services jeff.block@HelenaCollege.edu
Brown Mike 447-6947 Institutional Researcher michael.brown@HelenaCollege.edu
Burke Tammy 447-6352 Trades Division Chair tammy.burke@HelenaCollege.edu
Caldwell Kimberly 447-6957 Academic Coach kimberly.caldwell@HelenaCollege.edu
Clinard Jan  447-6951 Career Pathways Coordinator jan.clinard@HelenaCollege.edu
Collette Therese 447-6924 Director of Human Resources therese.collette@HelenaCollege.edu
Colpitt Janice 447-6320 AP Bookstore Clerk janice.colpitt@HelenaCollege.edu
Conard Wyatt 350-1143 447-6354 Maintenance wyatt.conard@HelenaCollege.edu
Coon Emmett 447-6968 Computer Technology Instructor emmett.coon@HelenaCollege.edu
Cooper Lori 447-6939 Administrative Support II Lori.Cooper@HelenaCollege.edu
Crawford Craig 447-6381 Administrator of Access to Success & The Adult Learning Center craig.crawford@HelenaCollege.edu
Crawford Sharla 447-6384 Access to Success/Instructor sharla.crawford@HelenaCollege.edu
Crook Michael 447-6949 Computer Support Specialist III michael.crook@HelenaCollege.edu
Curtin Valerie 447-6913 Director of Financial Aid valerie.curtin@HelenaCollege.edu
Dellwo Sarah 447-6908 Director of Admissions and Records sarah.dellwo@HelenaCollege.edu
Ditch Heather 447-6380 Access to Success/Art Teacher heather.ditch@HelenaCollege.edu
Dubbe Della 447-6943 Director of Library Services della.dubbe@HelenaCollege.edu
Dumas Tod 447-6360 Aviation tod.dumas@HelenaCollege.edu
Eaton William "Ed" 302-1330 447-6935 Custodian II William.Eaton@HelenaCollege.edu
Exstrom Joesy 447-6380 ABE/Access to Success/Health Enhancement joesy.exstrom@HelenaCollege.edu
Feig Kimberly 447-6965 Sociology Instructor kimberly.feig@HelenaCollege.edu
Fife Kristine 447-6952 Disabilities Resource Coordinator kristine.fife@HelenaCollege.edu
Fife Tyler 439-8006 447-6935 Custodian II

tyler.fife@HelenaCollege.edu

Fillner Russ 439-0767 447-6917 Assistant Dean Fiscal and Plant russ.fillner@HelenaCollege.edu
George Mary Ann 447-6943 Library Assistant maryann.george@HelenaCollege.edu
Gibson Rebecca 447-6986 Nursing rebecca.gibson@HelenaCollege.edu
Gifreda Laura Fax  447-6395 447-6922 Cashier laura.gifreda@HelenaCollege.edu
Guerin Bridget 447-6350 Administrative Associate/Airport Campus bridget.guerin@HelenaCollege.edu
Hartman John 447-6977 General Education/Science john.hartman@HelenaCollege.edu
Hauer Derrick 447-6367 Diesel derrick.hauer@HelenaCollege.edu
Haughee Kim 447-6974 General Education/Math kim.haughee@HelenaCollege.edu
Hecht Cherise 447-6934 Barista cherise.hecht@HelenaCollege.edu
Heinitz Melanie 447-6971 Administrative Associate - Academic Support Desk

melanie.heinitz@helenacollege.edu

Henderson Karen 447-6973 General Education/English karen.henderson@HelenaCollege.edu
Henry Rick 447-6979 Life Science Instructor rick.henry@HelenaCollege.edu
Hern Jennifer 447-6353 Parts/Equipment Specialist jennifer.hern@HelenaCollege.edu
Holcombe Phillip 447-6371 Welding Instructor phillip.holcombe@HelenaCollege.edu
Holmes Lee 439-0756 447-6923 Master Therapist-Counselor lee.holmes@HelenaCollege.edu
Howard Beau 447-6991 Lab Manager Beau.Howard@HelenaCollege.edu
Jessee Casey 447-6961 Computer Support Specialist II Casey.Jessee@HelenaCollege.edu
Johnson Brenda 447-6910 Assistant Registrar brenda.johnson@HelenaCollege.edu
Jones Dave 447-6359 Automotive dave.jones@HelenaCollege.edu
Jose Clare Fax  447-6396 447-6933 Bookstore Assistant Manager clare.jose@HelenaCollege.edu
Kelly Sarah 447-6388 Adult Learning Center

sarah.kelly@HelenaCollege.edu

Kenning Kristina 447-6989 Nursing Instructor

Kristina.Kenning@HelenaCollege.edu

Kiesling Robyn 447-6930 General Education and Transfer Division Chair / Student Senate Advisor robyn.kiesling@HelenaCollege.edu
Kong Amy 447-6364 Director of eLearning/Math Instructor amy.kong@HelenaCollege.edu
Lacy Kirk 447-6927 Interim CEO/Dean Kirk.Lacy@HelenaCollege.edu
Lannert Mary 447-6944 Director of Continuing Education mary.lannert@HelenaCollege.edu
Latham Monica 447-6956 TRIO Program Assistant monica.latham@HelenaCollege.edu
Leonard Sam 447-6382 Access to Success/Instructor sam.leonard@HelenaCollege.edu
Lewis Steve 447-6970 General Education/English steve.lewis@HelenaCollege.edu
Loomis Ryan 447-6397 447-6376 SBDC Regional Director ryan.loomis@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Mike 853-3985 447-6935 Maintenance mike.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Summer 447-6927 Assistant to CEO/Dean summer.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
McAlmond Barb 447-6907 Director of Marketing barb.mcalmond@HelenaCollege.edu
McLaughlin John 447-6379 Machine Tool john.mclaughlin@HelenaCollege.edu
Merzlak Traci 447-6914 Financial Aid traci.merzlak@HelenaCollege.edu
Micu Debbie 447-6962 Office Technology debbie.micu@HelenaCollege.edu
Miller Candice 447-6921 Business Office/Student Accounts candice.miller@HelenaCollege.edu
Moulton Karina 447-6915 Financial Aid Specialist/Work Study Coordinator karina.moulton@HelenaCollege.edu
Moyer Matthew 447-6369 Machine Tool matthew.moyer@HelenaCollege.edu
Mozer Andrew 447-6380 Access to Success/Instructor andrew.mozer@HelenaCollege.edu
Munn Nathan 447-6981 General Education/Social Sciences nathan.munn@HelenaCollege.edu
Myers Julie 447-6373 ISPD Instructor

julie.myers@HelenaCollege.edu

Odermann Rick 461-0843 447-6948 Computer Systems Analyst II rick.odermann@HelenaCollege.edu
Ott Katie 447-6380 Access to Success/Administrative Associate katie.ott@HelenaCollege.edu
Parker Kylie 447-6904 Admissions Representative/Recruitment kylie.parker@HelenaCollege.edu
Pate Jessie 447-6943 Librarian jessie.pate@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson Darlene 447-6387 Administrative Associate for the Adult Learning Center darlene.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson John 447-6389 Case Manager of the Adult Learning Center john.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson Keegan 266-1833 447-6935 Custodian II keegan.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Pokuri Mounika 447-6972 Computer Technology Instructo mounika.pokuri@HelenaCollege.edu
Pung Stephanie 447-6993 TRIO SSS stephanie.pung@HelenaCollege.edu
Purcell Rick 447-6366 Diesel rick.purcell@HelenaCollege.edu
Rapaport Debra 447-6987 Nursing debra.rapaport@HelenaCollege.edu
Rauch-Davis Clara 447-6988 Nursing clara.rauch-davis@HelenaCollege.edu
Rogers Tony 439-0666 447-6935 Maintenance tony.rogers@HelenaCollege.edu
Sacry Sandy 422-6345 447-6984 Director of Nursing sandra.sacry@HelenaCollege.edu
Sawatzki Phillip 447-6980 Biological Sciences Instructor phillip.sawatzki@HelenaCollege.edu
Schmidt Matt 266-1194 447-6936 Director of Facilities matt.schmidt@HelenaCollege.edu
Schoenfeld Christa 447-6385 Access to Success/Instructor christa.schoenfeld@HelenaCollege.edu
Scholl Kyle 447-6935 Custodian II

kyle.scholl@HelenaCollege.edu

Schwen Cari 447-6920 Business Office/Accounts Payable cari.schwen@HelenaCollege.edu
Steckler Tammy 447-6953 Veteran Services Program Coordinator tammy.steckler@HelenaCollege.edu
Steinwand Bryon 447-6967 Computer Technology Instructo bryon.steinwand@HelenaCollege.edu
Stergar Christy 447-6945 Continuing Education Coordinator christine.stergar@HelenaCollege.edu
Thompson Greg 447-6938 Academic Advisor greg.thompson@HelenaCollege.edu
Turner Patrick 447-6937 Director of Student Support Center patrick.turner@HelenaCollege.edu
Twardos Mary 447-6901 Administrative Associate mary.twardos@HelenaCollege.edu
Wagner Cole 447-6959 Computer Support Specialist I cole.wagner@HelenaCollege.edu
Walborn Joyce 447-6976 General Education/Math joyce.walborn@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Lacey 447-6390 Adult Learning Center lacey.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Wesley 447-6371 Aviation Instructor wesley.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Warner Art 447-6368 Machine Tool art.warner@HelenaCollege.edu
Whitsel Nathan 447-6383 Access to Success/Instructor nathan.whitsel@HelenaCollege.edu
Wiederhold Michael 447-6982 Director of Fire & Rescue Program mike.wiederhold@HelenaCollege.edu
Willcockson Ann 447-6955 Director of TRIO Program ann.willcockson@HelenaCollege.edu
Yahvah Barbara 447-6963 Accounting & Business Technology barbara.yahvah@HelenaCollege.edu
Zeigler Glen 447-6372 Welding glen.zeigler@HelenaCollege.edu
Zelenak Maia 447-6918 Accounting Associate Manager maia.zelenak@HelenaCollege.edu
  • Admissions & New Student Services 447-6900
  • Admissions & New Student Services Work Study 447-6905
  • Financial Aid Work Study 447-6916
  • Student Support Center Work Study 447-6940
  • Academic Support Desk 447-6971
  • Cashier Fax 447-6395
  • Donaldson Fax 447-6397
  • Bookstore Fax 447-6396
  • Airport Campus Fax 447-6399
  • Parts Fax& 447-6398
Helena College Chat